Board of Directors

President

Ron Stevens
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
1320 Brooks Avenue
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: 585-235-1655
Fax: 585-235-0987
e-mail: president@gbta-upstatenewyork.org
Vice President

Kevin Barwell
Giorgio's Limousine Service
5465 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14086
Chairperson of the Board

Tracey Wilt, SMMC
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
20 Captiva Crossing
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: 585-388-9221
e-mail: chairperson@gbta-upstatenewyork.org
Treasurer

Diane Tearce
Unifrax I LLC
360 Firetower Drive
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Phone: 716-696-3067
Fax: 716-696-3006
e-mail: treasurer@gbta-upstatenewyork.org
Secretary

Mark D DeGray, CPSM
Conduent
86 Loyalist Avenue
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: 585-422-4117
e-mail: secretary@gbta-upstatenewyork.org
Director

Jaime Dengal
Hampton Inn Webster
878 Hard Road
Webster, NY 14580
Phone: 585-671-2050
e-mail: Jaime.Dengal@hilton.com
Director

Amy Holcomb
DelMonte Hotel Group
909 Linden Ave
Rochester, NY 14625
Phone: 585-295-2817
e-mail: aholcomb@ejdcorp.com
Director

Gregory LaDuca
Visit Rochester
45 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: 585-279-8303
Fax: 585-232-4822
e-mail: gregl@visitrochester.com
Director

Terri J.B. Moreno, GTP
Anaren, Inc.
6635 Kirkville Rd
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: 315-362-0402
Fax: 315-432-9121
e-mail: terri.moreno@anaren.com
Director

Kathleen Moskal, CAP-OM
Graphic Controls
400 Exchange St.
Buffalo, NY 14204
Phone: 716-847-7555
Fax: 716-849-6404
e-mail: kam9141974@yahoo.com
Director

Kimberly Tanner
2123 Rush Mendon Rd
Rush, NY 14543
Phone: 585-290-6273
e-mail: technology@gbta-upstatenewyork.org